Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday June 16, 2024
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Over 30 Baseball
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Reds Baseball Tryouts
 
Monday June 17, 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Reds Baseball Tryouts
 
Tuesday June 18, 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Reds Baseball Tryouts
 
Wednesday June 19, 2024
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Baseball Practice
 
Thursday June 20, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball Practice
 
Sunday June 23, 2024
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Over 30 Baseball
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Reds Baseball Tryouts
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Reds Baseball Tryouts
 
Monday June 24, 2024
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM    Rounding 1st Baseball Academy - Rounding 1st Summer Session 1 Ages 2-4
 
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM    Rounding 1st Baseball Academy - Rounding 1st Summer Session 1 Ages 5-6
 
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM    Rounding 1st Baseball Academy - Rounding 1st Summer Session 1 Ages 7-9
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Reds Baseball Tryouts
 
Tuesday June 25, 2024
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Reds Baseball Tryouts
 
Wednesday June 26, 2024
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Middle School P.U.G. - Week 1 6/26 Flag Football
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Reds Baseball Tryouts
 
Sunday June 30, 2024
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Over 30 Baseball
 
Monday July 1, 2024
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM    Rounding 1st Baseball Academy - Rounding 1st Summer Session 1 Ages 2-4
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    T-Ball - T-Ball Week 2 9:30am
 
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Flag Football & Street Hockey - Flag Football & Street HockeyWeek 2
 
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM    Rounding 1st Baseball Academy - Rounding 1st Summer Session 1 Ages 5-6
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM    T-Ball - T-Ball Week 2 10:45am
 
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM    Rounding 1st Baseball Academy - Rounding 1st Summer Session 1 Ages 7-9
 
Tuesday July 2, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    T-Ball - T-Ball Week 2 9:30am
 
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Flag Football & Street Hockey - Flag Football & Street HockeyWeek 2
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM    T-Ball - T-Ball Week 2 10:45am
 
Wednesday July 3, 2024
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    T-Ball - T-Ball Week 2 9:30am
 
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Flag Football & Street Hockey - Flag Football & Street HockeyWeek 2
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM    T-Ball - T-Ball Week 2 10:45am
 
Monday July 8, 2024
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM    Rounding 1st Baseball Academy - Rounding 1st Summer Session 1 Ages 2-4
 
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Baseball - Baseball Clinic Week 3
 
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Flag Football & Street Hockey - Flag Football & Street Hockey Week 3
 
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM    Rounding 1st Baseball Academy - Rounding 1st Summer Session 1 Ages 5-6
 
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM    Rounding 1st Baseball Academy - Rounding 1st Summer Session 1 Ages 7-9
 
Tuesday July 9, 2024
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Baseball - Baseball Clinic Week 3
 
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Flag Football & Street Hockey - Flag Football & Street Hockey Week 3
 
Wednesday July 10, 2024
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Baseball - Baseball Clinic Week 3
 
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Flag Football & Street Hockey - Flag Football & Street Hockey Week 3
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Middle School P.U.G. - Week 3 7/10 Street Hockey
 
Thursday July 11, 2024
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Baseball - Baseball Clinic Week 3
 
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Flag Football & Street Hockey - Flag Football & Street Hockey Week 3
 
Sunday July 14, 2024
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Over 30 Baseball
 
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Baseball Tryouts
 
Monday July 15, 2024
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM    Rounding 1st Baseball Academy - Rounding 1st Summer Session 1 Ages 2-4
 
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM    Rounding 1st Baseball Academy - Rounding 1st Summer Session 1 Ages 5-6
 
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM    Rounding 1st Baseball Academy - Rounding 1st Summer Session 1 Ages 7-9
 
Tuesday July 16, 2024
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Reds Baseball Tryouts